Nao Japanese – Shop191/580 Hay St, Perth (Equus Arcade)
moved from 117 Murray Street, Perth CBD

  • Food: 85%
20140713_145203
Pictured: spicy chashu (slices of pork) ramen $15

This place makes some seriously good ramen. If I worked closer to the city I would go here on a regular basis. Nao Japanese is quite small and gets super busy! Every time I have gone there is always a line, however, once you’re seated the food comes out quickly. They have a reputation for having one of the best ramen in Perth and I can see why. I love the simplicity of the ramen and the flavour of the broth. The noodles are homemade and have a lovely texture. Tasty, flavoursome, good portions and great value – what more could you want.

395.jpg
Pictured: miso ramen $15

Nao Japanese Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato